Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Encino Town Center

5 rating
  • 08/04/19
  • Andre V. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/h3stCUS1X64qubZnz2F-vQ?hrid=xTBHX3HZYC9N687zwbJmNA

5 rating

Head massage is the best!

5 rating

Best hair cut ever!!! Hot towel shave, back, face and neck massage. Lee is the best there I highly recommend. A must go for haircuts

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Andre V. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/h3stCUS1X64qubZnz2F-vQ?hrid=xTBHX3HZYC9N687zwbJmNA"

5
Joe N. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Head massage is the best!"

5
Noah C. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut ever!!! Hot towel shave, back, face and neck massage. Lee is the best there I highly r"

5
Louis K. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Just had a my hair cut today by Le at the Encino location. She gave me the best hair cut that I have"

3
New P. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts"

5
Tana S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"When visiting Port Hueneme, I like to go to a local salon there. My stylist Maribel is fantastic and"

5
Andre V. | April 3, 2019 Google

"People who work at this Sport Clips are amazing. They are great stylists never had a bad ?. Their MV"

4
Shant K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Ok, not bad and not great"

5
Yi L. | February 9, 2019 Google

"?????"