Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Encino Town Center

1 rating

She was very rude l the woman how give my son hair cute the askeyo the tip before the finish the hair

5 rating

Great job always. Staff always on time and very helpful and accommodating

5 rating

Ask for Krystal she is a really good barber very nice today was my first time best barber shop I?ve gone to so far worth your money believe me Krystal 10/10

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Nicole J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" She was very rude l the woman how give my son hair cute the askeyo the tip before the finish the ha"

5
MOODY360TV | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great job always. Staff always on time and very helpful and accommodating"

5
Alan G. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Ask for Krystal she is a really good barber very nice today was my first time best barber shop I?ve "

5
dominick s. | January 21, 2020 Google

"It was a great experience, they were very welcoming and I?ve never been to a place like this before "

5
Peepo C. | January 21, 2020 Google

"love love how krystal took took care of my boys... she had a very positive attitude and a jolly pers"

5
brian b. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Great experience. First time. Stylist Dalene was friendly, attentive, and gave a great haircut, incl"

5
Max S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great service and attention to detail."

5
Stephanie R. | January 13, 2020 Google

"My 7 Yrs old son loved the shampoo and mini shoulder massage he thought it was the best place ever! "

5
Adrian R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Le is the best! Such care and attention to detail!"

5
Christina C. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Great customer service. With boys I need quick in and out experience. ??"