Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Encino Town Center

4 rating

Service was good. Salon was clean. Ansemlo did a nice job with the cut.

5 rating

I love this place

3 rating

Honestly i love sports clips. They are my go to for a haircut everytime i need one. This thoughwas my worst experience with them to date. I told what i wanted and after 3 tries still didn't get it so i just took it since it looked ok. The main issue is that i have been growing my hairon the top for almost 3 years and when the cut was over i pulled so much that he had clipped out. Not happy at all. Not going back to that location again.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

4
avi s. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Service was good. Salon was clean. Ansemlo did a nice job with the cut."

5
Scott G. | August 13, 2021 Google

" I love this place"

3
Logan B. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Honestly i love sports clips. They are my go to for a haircut everytime i need one. This thoughwas "

5
ZachsGoneWild | May 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff. Super friendly. 10/10 always reccomend sports clips. You GOT to get the mvp. Men nee"

2
jerome l. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I didn't see the back of my head before I left, or I would have asked the stylist if she wouldn't m"

4
David W. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Most stylists are friendly care about doing a good job. They seem to like management so it's curiou"

5
Jesse C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I can finally get a haircut! Went in today for a bit of a rescue mission. My daughter tried to trim"

5
david L. | March 1, 2021 Google

" The minute I walked in I got awesome attention it's worth my 65 mile trip"

5
media w. | February 23, 2021 Google

" 2nd time lisa has cut my hair. always a great cut, and she is very good. thanks."

5
Robert O. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Terrific folks. Great haircut. Convenient location."