Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Encino Town Center

5 rating
  • 12/17/21
  • Alexander M. Google

Awesome staff and good service ?

5 rating

Shabi did a great job, and it was easy and done well.

5 rating

At Sport Clips... Touch up trims available anytime gratis.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Alexander M. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff and good service ?"

5
Todd | December 10, 2021 Google

" Shabi did a great job, and it was easy and done well."

5
Anthony C. | November 17, 2021 Google

" At Sport Clips... Touch up trims available anytime gratis."

5
Prashant S. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Stylists are very professional and experienced. I have been customer of Amselmo for almost 5 years "

5
Prashant S. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Stylist are very professional and experienced. Pocket friendly decent cut. I have been customer of "

5
Wendell M. | October 19, 2021 Google

" i?ve been going to sports clips for years for the convenience and mvp experience. for some reason, "

4
avi s. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Service was good. Salon was clean. Ansemlo did a nice job with the cut."

5
Scott G. | August 13, 2021 Google

" I love this place"

3
Logan B. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Honestly i love sports clips. They are my go to for a haircut everytime i need one. This thoughwas "

5
ZachsGoneWild | May 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff. Super friendly. 10/10 always reccomend sports clips. You GOT to get the mvp. Men nee"