Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Encino Town Center

5 rating

Pam was very sweet with my 5 year old son. I was very pleased with her and the place.

5 rating

I?ve been here and got haircut twice. Unfortunately I couldn?t find the first guy but scheduled an appointment with one of the ladies name Phill and Im vey happy with the service. She give me 2 gift cards for new members if I refer. The prices here is acceptable. This place is now saved to my phone and will use their services every month. Thanks Phil

4 rating
  • 09/16/19
  • Abey C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/h3stCUS1X64qubZnz2F-vQ?hrid=ESnmAnZw8tc5_3McNi1HTQ

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Linda G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Pam was very sweet with my 5 year old son. I was very pleased with her and the place."

5
Mishel K. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I?ve been here and got haircut twice. Unfortunately I couldn?t find the first guy but scheduled an a"

4
Abey C. | September 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/h3stCUS1X64qubZnz2F-vQ?hrid=ESnmAnZw8tc5_3McNi1HTQ"

5
Andre V. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/h3stCUS1X64qubZnz2F-vQ?hrid=xTBHX3HZYC9N687zwbJmNA"

5
Joe N. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Head massage is the best!"

5
Noah C. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut ever!!! Hot towel shave, back, face and neck massage. Lee is the best there I highly r"

5
Louis K. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Just had a my hair cut today by Le at the Encino location. She gave me the best hair cut that I have"

3
New P. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts"

5
Tana S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"When visiting Port Hueneme, I like to go to a local salon there. My stylist Maribel is fantastic and"

5
Andre V. | April 3, 2019 Google

"People who work at this Sport Clips are amazing. They are great stylists never had a bad ?. Their MV"